The Squire Quartet

В наличии
RUR 531.18
4.2 звезд, основано на 46 отзывах

For the first time ever, all four books in the Squire Quartet collected in one volume.Set during the last years of the Cold War, and spanning the duration of Thatcher’s Britain, The Squire Quartet follows the political, professional and private adventures of a group of linked characters

It is a vivid fictional portrait of Britain s recent history.All four volumes Life in the West, Forgotten Life, Remembrance Day and Somewhere East of Life are collected here for the first time in one volume and for the first time in ebook form.

Похожие товары